Meet the team

Jeremy French

Director
jeremy.french@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960391
M 07770 957593

Sam Mansfield

Operations/General Manager
sam.mansfield@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960399
M 07990 030692

Leaon Knight

Operations Manager
leaon.knight@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960392

Mark Axtmann

Malcolm Rogers

Installation Supervisor
malcolm.rogers@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960397
M 07384 258375

Robert Slonka

Sharon Davie

Office Administrator
sharon.davie@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960396

Daisy Collyer

Assistant Office Administrator
daisy.collyer@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960394

Cliff Thomas

Installation Supervisor
cliff.thomas@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 07384 540575