Meet the team

Jeremy French

Director
jeremy.french@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960391
M 07770 957593

Sam Mansfield

Operations/General Manager
sam.mansfield@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960399
M 07990 030692

Daisy Collyer

Office Administrator/Supervisor
daisy.collyer@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960394

Chris Maple

Workshop Supervisor
chris.maple@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 645534

Rebecca Nailor

Installations & Contracts Co-Ordinator
rebecca.nailor@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960398

Malcolm Rogers

Operations Manager
malcolm.rogers@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 960397
M 07384 258375

Cliff Thomas

Installation Supervisor
cliff.thomas@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 07384 540575

James Muddle

james.muddle@prestigefiredoorservices.com

T 01252 645534
M 07717 458560